Are there any usefull quests im missing ?

Are there any usefull quests im missing ?

Postby Shlong » Mon Feb 06, 2017 7:16 pm

Hi everyone, I started playing this game for the first time. I am a Tyrr Doombringer lvl86 and i was wondering if there are any quest i should be doing that are realy good to get some adena or Exp. I am currently doing the Minstrel quest or whatever its called, the one with the 10 days adventure. But are there any other quest i should be doing ? Also advice on how to get an extra penny is appreciated. I've heared getting a dwarf to earn something extra isn't worht it anymore.
Shlong

Re: Are there any usefull quests im missing ?

Postby Laby » Mon Feb 06, 2017 8:19 pm

Are you also doing the Mithril mine quests ?
Laby - Naia EU Server, Ptitlaby - Gran Kain RU Server, Laby - Skelth EU Classic Server
Pony Master \o/
Laby

Postby Shlong » Mon Feb 06, 2017 8:58 pm

Laby wrote:Are you also doing the Mithril mine quests ?

I have not, probably should starty that then. And what is the reward, the only thing i can find in the mitrhil mines are some quest for not that great amount of exp or adena.
Shlong

Postby Laby » Mon Feb 06, 2017 9:29 pm

It's a daily one giving you a bit more than 1m. Read more about it there :

viewtopic.php?f=32&t=1534&p=31923&hilit=mithril+mines#p31923

I believe there are two of them
Laby - Naia EU Server, Ptitlaby - Gran Kain RU Server, Laby - Skelth EU Classic Server
Pony Master \o/
Laby

Postby Elmar » Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:47 am